Hello world! – I moved!

This is the new location of my blog – formally ( actually still exists ) iWeb “Torg’s Project Blog“…  Apple seems to be letting iWeb die a slow death.  I don’t want to wait till the last minute to rebuild my site so I looked around for an alternative.  I have an iPhone and an iPad – WordPress seemed to be the obvious solution.  I hope it works out.  I plan to port over old posts that seem interesting.  OR simply reformat and post here as a compiled archival post.

Expect some random posts to follow – as I test things out and move things around.

-don

Leave a Reply

