Weekend projects

Another weekend blows past too quickly. Wonderful weather here in Oregon – it was 80+ on Sunday :D.

Our gravel was delivered for the yurt site on wednesday and on friday. So I spent most of Saturday leveling it out and then tamping it down.

20120423-100006.jpg

20120423-100026.jpg

20120423-100040.jpg

I did find some time Sunday night to put some paint on the revenant. I touched up some on the shoulder pads. And I started finish painting on the Sonic lance arms.

20120423-100243.jpg

That’s about it. If I get lucky tonight I will get a bit more time on those sonic lances.

-D

Leave a Reply

