Wraithlord – done for now

OK – basically trying to get things to a “done for now” stage…. the Wraithlord is now done to that level.  Still working on the WraithSeer – I hope to have it done to that stage by friday.  PICTURES!

On both I am experimenting with doing some “glowing” effects with the purple from the weapons.  I think it looks pretty good on the shoulder of the Wraithseer.  I will try the glowing effects on the Wraithknight as well when I start on it this weekend.

 

-d

photo 2 photo 1

Leave a Reply

