CNC Terrain

Well I’ve started to plan and build a collection for my garage gaming table. First stop was to order this set of CNC Terrain.

IMG_6045.JPG
I’ve never done this type of terrain before but so far I’m liking the ease of this. I will want to sand some smooth style to the square edges and maybe a few other things. But so far so good.

I cut out and dry fit the Dias first for size. Later I’ll work up a color scheme that will work generically.

My first table idea will of course be snow themed – but I want to use it for other tables too.

Anyhow – Picts!

IMG_6042.JPG

IMG_6043.JPG

IMG_6044.JPG

Leave a Reply

