Found Items

Well the game area and garage clean up has yielded a couple old RPGs from dusty boxes.

2015/01/img_6172.jpg

2015/01/img_6175.jpg

I remember getting the group together in high school to play these lol. I wouldn’t mind trying Star Frontiers again lol.

Ohh I also found this – Mc Donald’s specification guide. It’s from the 1970’s and includes everything about the characters and stuff – funny stuff.

2015/01/img_6173.jpg
Ok – well I’m nearly done with the old boxes. I’m hoping to get the garage back in order by this weekend so I can start building a new game table top for 40k. 🙂

-d

2 thoughts on “Found Items

Leave a Reply

