Table work – pt1

Well I picked up the lumber and started assembling my new gaming table to last night.

IMG_6212

IMG_6213

IMG_6214
I ended up with most of the under supports attached – so it will fit snugly onto my portable folding table.

IMG_6219

IMG_6216
It fits! – here is where I left off – I’ll try to finish assembly tonight and get it painted over the weekend.

IMG_6218

IMG_6217
It’s a full 4’x8′ sheet. Ample surface for all kinds if wargaming. I’ll be adding some 1″x4″ pine to trim the sides. As well as to stiffen things up.

– pt 2 to follow this weekend.

-d

Leave a Reply

