Table work – pt 2

Ok – well my daughter and son helped me finish up the table top build over the weekend.

Here are some shots in progress…

IMG_6221

IMG_6222

IMG_6223

After getting the sides attached we sanded a bit and added a couple coats of paint. I had over half a gallon of black latex left over from another project – so that’s what we used.

IMG_6224

IMG_6226
With a couple coats it’s looking good.

IMG_6227
And done :). I will pick up some of my old terrain at the game club this week and get some learning games in with my son by next weekend 🙂

-d

Leave a Reply

