eBay pick up – resin base

Hey – I also picked up this large resin base off eBay. It hailed from Greece… “Philydorf” on eBay was the seller.

IMG_6238

I was a bit worried when I received the package – because it was in a standard letter envelope. It was well wrapped- but I’d worry about damage in transit.

I’m hoping to use this for a wraithknight that I picked up on eBay as well (unpainted). But the quality is wonderful – highly detailed and far from cheap or generic in its styling. I’m planning now to review my wraithwall list from OFCC … To possibly rebase all of them with bases from this set.

The pricing was good when matched with the quality. I’m loving the pick up… A solid buy if your in the market for resin bases.

IMG_6242

IMG_6241

-d

Leave a Reply

