Unboxing – new stuff

Hey I receive my first order of harlequins from GW this week. Nice nice – like them so far.

IMG_6235

IMG_6237

I’m really loving the idea of building my new force. Hopefully I can get the new codex and a army list put together that I can build before OFCC.
I’ll be picking up my order of skyweavers this weekend. I’m not sure I will order the star weavers at this point. I may look at converting some vypers instead.

I couldn’t wait and dug right into building the solitare – these guys are tiny lol – with several fiddly bits. Be really careful cutting these off the sprue.

Here is the guy put together.

IMG_6244

IMG_6243

I’ll try to get more of these put together this weekend.

-d

Leave a Reply

