First Game – 40k initiation

Well after picking up Dark Vengeance I had my son assemble the faction he wants to play. He choose Chaos Space Marines. They added up to about 500pts.

I pulled together a small group of eldar to meet his on the table top. It was a learning / teaching game. It ended up a slight victory for the eldar. .. After many redo’s and do overs – I think my son is getting the hang of it.

Here are some photos of the fun.

IMG_6270

IMG_6277

IMG_6273

IMG_6278

IMG_6284

IMG_6286

IMG_6292

IMG_6295

IMG_6289
-d

Leave a Reply

