Been busy

Well it’s been busy and I had things to attend to at home and at work. But I’ve made some hobby progress none the less. 

I completed the Dark Angels from the warhammer 40k box set. Now I can show some others the game as well as have an equal force to balance the Chaos Space marines that my son built. 



Hopefully over the next few weeks we will get more games in. 

I also started piecing together the Infinity box set minis. They are not exactly the same “Heroic” scale as 40k figures. They have more smallish fidley bits. But I did get one done last night. 





I did get a few stacks of new harlequin stuff – and I’m planning a list. That info will be on a following post in a few days. 🙂

-d

Leave a Reply

