New additions

Thus weeks been quiet on the hobby front. Works been really busy with a new digital press install.  And training in some of the prepress aspects.

   

   

It’s a nice machine – I look forward to dealing with it.  My friend is the new operator – I’ll be handling the prepress aspects for now.

Ok – on to other new additions – to my Blood Bowl team I picked up Fungus the Loon and a cheer leader goblin. I’m looking forward to panting both this week.  I also picked up an ogre for a future human team. 

     

-d 

Leave a Reply

