OFCC – Army plan

Ok – with all the hubbub about D weapons and codex newness. I’m taking the opportunity to complete my long planned FW Corsair list. Mostly – to get it done before those rules change or are done away with. 

  
This is the basics of it – I need to see what I need to paint – what to build and what I need to buy.  I’ll be painting over some things – and redoing some of the iconography.  

These will be my primary focus from now and until mid July.  I’m looking forward to the project. As soon as I gather the last bits I’ll start the detailed task list. 

– d

Leave a Reply

