Updates

   

  
Ok – I spent the weekend at the beach (Oregon Coast). I did not paint or do anything hobby related… Except for Disc Golf 😀. 

 

  

  
I picked this stuff up in preparations for more Infinity hobby which waits behind my OFCC army.  In a couple weeks we are going to have a learning game session at the club. If that goes well – we could launch into something bigger later (league perhaps ?  I hope so!)

After getting back from the mini weekender I sat down and worked on my army. Not lots of progress to show at this point. Still trying to get everything on the same theme. 

I did get a test figure started for my corsair troopers though. I’m trying to honor the old RT Eldar Pirate days – along with some new looks that match and unify the force. I think I’ve made a good start. 

 
I’m hoping to do more this week. 
 -d

Leave a Reply

