Infinity – Reinforcements 

 Ok – just a quick post –  

First thing is that my new units for upgrading my icestorm pano and nomads arrived. This will take both forces into the 300pt per side level. The pano has a bit extra for flexibility. 

My hope is to paint up both and play a few more games before I figure out what I would really need in a more competitive list. These additons were purely out of coolness and achieving the 300 points. 

– back to painting my OFCC army. 

-d 

Leave a Reply

