OFCC prep

Along with getting my army painted for the team tourney. I’ve wrapped up putting together some army list packets for my opponents. 

  
The small packet will include my fancy designed army list – as well as an ArmyBuilder print out – with all the stats and rule call outs for my corsair army.  When I meet my opponent at the start of each round I give them this packet. It’s a good way to get the introductions going smoothly. It also helps identify concerns or questions that my opponent may have about my army. 

I plan to print out a reference copy of the IA:11 information for a table reference if they are curious. I’ll also pack my book for the event.

   
 – I’ll start work on these guys tonight.  My Corsair Prince, the Void Dreamer and his grynx. 

-d

One thought on “OFCC prep

Leave a Reply

