OFCC – Day Two

Well much the same as the first day of the event. I got two more losses with my forge world eldar corsairs. Two great games against old friends and acquaintances. We had fun. But in the end my 2 edition old list really didn’t have the tools. 

My list also had me – lacking real time with playing the list or 40k in general. Although I hadn’t expected to play 3 super heavies (2 stumpas and 1 tau flyer heavy thing). over the last 4 games lol. 

Photos-

   
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
   
-d

Leave a Reply

