What’s New?

Lets see… I picked up a couple things to even out my CORE faction in Dark age. To more closely match my Outcasts near 500. 

  
So far the Thumper has been complicated to assemble.  I’m hoping to get these together over the weekend – so I can concentrate on getting everything based enough for play. 

Next –  well I took a short vacation up north (Canada) to visit family. And try to get a relaxing few days. 

  
— 

Oh – one more thing … While I was visiting Canada – I received my Kick-starter “Exploding Kittens”.  I just started going through the rules of play – I’ll be sure to post up a review.  Anyhow, here is a quick unboxing. 

   
      

 
-d

Leave a Reply

