CORE – Complete

This week I have finished my Dark-Age CORE faction. Everything is together, primed and based. 

The Thumper took a bit of patience. But hey – looks cool and is ready to go.    

 
The L-Cst’s are also complete – they were pretty easy – but took quite a bit of looking at the photos online to put them together right (I think they are right?).    

 
Last thing I did was to magnetize the Pathfinders weapon options – which are now good to go.  It was a down and dirty hack and glue job. But I had few other options. Luckily, the CORE units have a look that the hack job feels ok with.    

 
– everything is based – and now I just have to base up the Outcasts so I can get some game time. 😄

-d

Leave a Reply

