Hobby Table Clean-Up

  
I spent the last few days cleaning and re- organizing my project table.  It’s really become a mess. With an assortment of things wanting attention. So after 2-3 days after work straightening up – I’ve made it so much better. 

  
I’m hoping to find a good solution for the paints – I’m looking at a couple CNC options online – I’ve made no decisions yet – if your using something cool I’d love to hear about options. 

Now I have my current projects where I can see them. Most are on the table because soon (2-3 months) I’ll be needing them for a tourney or a league or something like that.  All except the DarkAge stuff – which I’m trying to finish to do some demo games with after I’m good with the rules. 

On the front and center que is the USAriadna – which I’m planning to learn with and play in a tourney in January. 

  
The rest in no particular order are …

  
The rest of my current Infinity factions – Pano and the Nomads. 

  
Then these Dark-Age Core and Outcasts. 

  
And lastly some BloodBowl stuff I’ve been collecting. Mostly more gobbos – but also a few ogres for a human team. 

Other than this stuffing gearing up for a game table build. 4’x4′ set up for Dark-Age and possibly Infjnity.  I’m collecting the items for the build now – and I’ll post up the plan when I’m ready to start that project. 

-d

Leave a Reply

