Infinity Reinforcements

I’ve finally got a few added units to my factions. For the USAriadna I picked up the Grunts box, Hardcase and a cool Foxtrot. 

  
These will round the faction out to above 350pts. Allowing me to mix and match my force from time to time. Now I just need to get back to painting on the entire force. 

For the Pano I picked up this Akalis Sikh Commando. – I loved the mini – I’m not sure how it will fit in the force I have for Pano – but it’s over 350 pts as well

  
I have a couple more things to come to bring the Nomads to the same points level – I’m hoping I get them by the end of the week. 

  
Lastly, I started cleaning up this for my sons Khorne 40k army.  I’m showing him how to clean resin parts up – then wash them before assembly. I don’t see much need for magnetizing this. I’ll just keep it simple for him. 

  
We will glue up the major portions prior to primer. I’ll have him paint it up before final assembly.  I’ll post up the project as he makes progress. 

-d

One thought on “Infinity Reinforcements

Leave a Reply

