This Week in Hobby – 9.6.16

Looking ahead … And looking back. That’s kinda my theme of thoughts currently. I’m trying to wrap up some projects. And trying to get other things started. 

The first things that got done this past week we’re finishing up my revised BloodBowl Goblin team.  I’ve joined a new league which starts this week. And I’m all ready now. 

Here’s the team. I’ve updated some of the paint on everything. Just adding better highlights to most of the Reds and yellows. 

I added these two … another pogoer and a loony. 


I also picked up these cheerleaders … And updated the paint to better match the team and style. 

I’ll have an update next time on how the team did in its first week of action. 


I finished up these two for my USAriadna force. I’m down to 2 Traktor Muls to m finish this week (I hope). Everything else I have for infinity will be put back into storage until I get back to them. 


Next … I found this sitting online for sale.  I had sold this Revenant Titan a few years ago. I was surprised to run into it for sale on an Internet forum. So I had to get it back. 

Lastly, future projects …


I plan to return to OFCC 40k next year … After a great little chat with some old friends at this years OFCC – they convinced me that I “need” to do this project. The hint should be obvious from the image above. More on this later after I nail down a working army list. 

-d

Leave a Reply

