This Week in Hobby – 4.25.17


Well it’s spring and I’m really feeling the creative juices flowing. I’ve gotten out for disc golf a couple times which is nice. I’m enjoying the new gig and pushing my knowledge into new things.   It’s a good springlike feeling all around. 
Hobby desk …  


I’ve finished Mongo. He was really fun to do.  And he will make a great centerpiece for the Outcasts. 


I also finished up the Outcasts Bully.  I kept him simple … I got him nearly completed in an hour. But I ended up finishing him over the weekend as well. 


I also finished these two Scuts. I did them both at the same time and had them share mostly the same palette. 


The rest of the Outcasts are coming along nicely. I’ll be banging through another 2-3 this week for sure. 

-d

Leave a Reply

