This Week in Hobby – 5.13.17


I’ve been busy with work this past week. But I did finish up a few more Dark-Age Outcasts. 


These wasteland warriors went really quickly.  I’m satisfied with how they came out – and they fit in well with the rest of the force. 

I also got Finn Deadeye – a bounty hunter sniper done. She will be a nice addition to the Outcasts as well. 


Lastly, I got the Outcast Fixer completed … he can heal as well as prevent some malfunctions near him. Which is always nice in darkage. 

I have three minis left to do – to complete my Outcasts faction. After that I’m hoping to get some terrain projects finalized – so I can start to plan out some demo games. 

-d

Leave a Reply

